musings in mayhem

writer, mom, tutor, superwoman

because I don’t have enough mayhem

….I am starting a part time administrative assistant position at a retail furniture store,

 

during the holiday season.

 

Please wish me a lot of luck that everything will flow smoothly. Particularly considering all the craziness my family already has going on.

 

Here’s the neat little kicker:

 

My grandfather was a cabinet maker for the same company in the 1930s, when my father was born.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “because I don’t have enough mayhem

  1. You can never have enough mayhem. Good luck!

  2. 🙂 oh yes i can.

Leave a Reply

