musings in mayhem

writer, mom, tutor, superwoman

under construction

Hi folks!

I am currently moving to WordPress from Blogger due to technical difficulties.

If you’d like to wander around my previous address to see what is likely to turn up here, here you go: http://www.musingsinmayhem.blogspot.com/

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for waiting kindly while I figure out this new set up!

In the meantime, moments I loved from this weekend with Captain Comic and Toots:

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “under construction

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Curious why you moved? Problems with Blogger?

  3. yes, all of a sudden, i couldn’t post pics, and everything i tried didn’t work, and i had been advised by webexperts before to move on over here, so i did. i’m still trying to figure out how to get my blog links up over here, etc and playing around with templates…thanks for coming over, kelly!

  4. I found you.
    I’m re-following you.
    Go ahead; lead!

  5. thanks, tikiman! and i’m still following you, but now you reminded me to get you in my blog list!

Leave a Reply

