musings in mayhem

writer, mom, tutor, superwoman

NaNoWriMo

Write a 50K word novel in 30 days. Come on, I dare you. All the cool writers are doing it.

November 1st. It’s only 3.3 double spaced pages per day in 12-point Times New Roman.
PS: I am still supposedly attempting to edit my first novel in the week prior to starting the second in Nanowrimo. Wish me luck, still on hiatus, still in the mayhem, too – sick kids, me, week of editing was hijacked due to scheduling difficulties…
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo

  1. I tried to resist, but this idea is hounding me. Sigh. There goes November.

  2. yay! miranda just started a support page on studiomothers.com

Leave a Reply

